His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Dolovac01

My name is Dolovac01, I'm male and 34 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Pančevo, Serbia. On I've been registered for 19.01.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 170 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Juice, Freddie Mercury, Queen, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Zdravko Čolić, Parni Valjak, Michael Jackson, Usher, Željko Joksimović, Bob Marley, John Lennon, Mile Kitic, Tony Cetinski, Pink Floyd, Lepa Brena, Jennifer Lawrence, The Beatles, Aleksandra Radović, Taylor Momsen, Sergej Ćetković, James Blunt, Eclipse, Foreground Eclipse, DJ Eclipse, Feud, Histibe, Pokret Otpora, Eminem, Sunshine, Lindsay Lohan, Vanessa Hudgens.

Sometimes I attend McDonald's, Knez Mihailova, Sava Centar, Brankow.


15. July 1983 (34), Pančevo, Serbia
Was online 04.07.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 170 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Uvek sam iskren,nezan,pazljiv,veran,posten i vrlo direktan.
Mrzim laz i prevaru!

Activity feed