Sauliukass25


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Sauliukass25

My name is Sauliukass25, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Raseiniai, Lithuania. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 19.02.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak lithuanian. My mother tongue is lithuanian. I have no kids.

My height is 186 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Infinite, Flo Rida, Paul van Dyk, Akon, Sasha, Tiësto, P!nk, David Guetta, Bob Sinclar, Britney Spears, deadmau5, Vilija Matačiūnaitė, Armin Van Buuren, Usher, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Bon Jovi, Mark Wahlberg, Rihanna, DJ Antoine, Lil Wayne, 50 Cent, Inna, Nickelback, Marijonas Mikutavičius, Jessie J, Sel, James Zabiela, Džordana Butkutė, InCulto, G&G Sindikatas, Leon Somov & Jazzu, Andrius Mamontovas, Morgan Page, Neoclubber, RSP, saulės kliošas, Monika Liu, Donatello, Bjelleklang, Ghost, Betty White, gjan, Eminem, Faust.

Sometimes I attend Klaipėda, Forum Cinemas, PORT night club by BarBar'a, HBH Juozo Alus.

Sauliukass25

21. May 1992 (25), Raseiniai, Lithuania
Was online 30.06.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: everyone
Height: 186 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Lithuanian
Languages: Lithuanian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed