skynett


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about skynett

My name is skynett, I'm male and 42 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Türi, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 13.03.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak russian, finnish, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have two children.

My height is 185 sm. I smoke. My religion is other.

I like to listen to Paul Walker, Metallica, W.A.S.P., Manowar, King Diamond, Deep Forest, Nightwish, Steven Seagal, Samael, Testament, Sandra, Metal Church, The Prophet, Exodus, Paradise Lost, Immortal, Dimmu Borgir, Alice Cooper, DevilDriver, Theatre of Tragedy, Gojira, Deathstars, Turisas, Sepultura, Trivium, Jason Statham, Epica, Tharaphita, Sodom, Machine Head, Kamelot, Mötley Crüe, Satyricon, Dream Theater, Joe Satriani, Lamb of God, Enslaved, Eddie Van Halen, Avantasia, Dave Mustaine, Anthrax, Sonata Arctica, UFO, Destruction, Moonspell, Sabaton, Bruce Dickinson, Hatebreed, Accept, Morbid Angel, Overkill, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Alice In Chains, Down, Rhapsody Of Fire, Haggard, Korpiklaani, Black Sabbath, Airbourne, Pantera, Motörhead, Ewert And The Two Dragons, Amon Amarth, Death, Hate Eternal, Annihilator, Suffocation, Scorpions, Aborted, Steve Vai, Sirenia, Future Trance, Katatonia, Hellyeah, James Hetfield, Behemoth, Judas Priest, Ensiferum, Lacuna Coil, Vader, Equilibrium, Dark Funeral, Firewind, Helloween, Apocalypti.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Paide Kultuurikeskus, Sämmi Grill, Jaani Trahter, Tallinn-Tartu mnt.

skynett

25. June 1975 (42), Türi, Estonia
Was online 30.05.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 185 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Other
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Russian, Finnish, English
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Olen lihtne Eesti mees,,
mulle meeldib Kala püüda väga ja muusikat mixida arvutiga

Activity feed