Erikas


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Erikas

My name is Erikas, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Palanga, Lithuania. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 19.03.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). My mother tongue is lithuanian. I have no kids.

My height is 185 sm. I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Avril Lavigne, Queen, Paul van Dyk, Akon, Katy Perry, Tiësto, P!nk, Beyoncé, Jason Statham, David Guetta, Taylor Swift, Liv Tyler, Michael Jackson, ATB, The Killers, Avicii, Cheryl Cole, Britney Spears, BarlowGirl, deadmau5, Armin Van Buuren, Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Taio Cruz, Mark Wahlberg, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Shakira, Lil Wayne, Drake, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, Bruno Mars, Marijonas Mikutavičius, Lykke Li, Dash Berlin, Serge Devant, Sel, James Zabiela, Linkin Park, Sean Kingston, InCulto, Leon Somov & Jazzu, Mario & Vidis, Andrius Mamontovas, Adam K, Max Vangeli, Neoclubber, Driezhas, RSP, Tamar Kaprelian, Destorm Power, Donatello, Kastis Torrau, Mickie James, Chrizz Luvly, Kellee Maize, Modus, Modus Operandi, stereo modus, Bjelleklang, Paul Walker, AKA AKA, gjan, Jazzu, Eminem, Viktorija.

Erikas

28. October 1990 (27), Palanga, Lithuania
Was online 11.05.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: everyone
Height: 185 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Lithuanian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed