Pjotr Paan

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Pjotr Paan

My name is Pjotr Paan, I'm male and 31 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 31.03.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My mother tongue is estonian.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Ciara, Jimi Hendrix, DJ Premier, Nicole Scherzinger, Wu-Tang Clan, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Raimond Valgre, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Jefferson Airplane, N.W.A, Bob Marley, Marilyn Jurman, Carlos Santana, Sex Pistols, Cypress Hill, Okym Riim, Nas, AC/DC, Smõuk, Cool D, Guns N' Roses, Käärkäsi, Ozzy Osbourne, Noorkuu, Method Man, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Doors, Laid Blak, Skrillex, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Fleetwood Mac, House Of Pain, Eazy-E, Everlast, Kelly Clarkson, Mobb Deep, Gorillaz, Serebro, Rap, Chalice, KRS-One, Arthur Brown, Skeewiff, Area Code 615, 615 Music, 615, Kene, Sasha Grey, Eminem, Steven Seagal, Sandra Nurmsalu, Cheech Marin, Mike Epps, Eddie Murphy, Quentin Tarantino.

Pjotr Paan

25. December 1986 (31), Tartu, Estonia
Was online 05.09.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
This user is popular, so only VIP users can click on the button. Join the VIP club »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: everyone
Native language: Estonian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed