Andrej Vidovic


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Andrej Vidovic

My name is Andrej Vidovic, I'm male and 31 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 31.05.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak serbian, english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 184 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to David Guetta, 50 Cent, Ceca, Freddie Mercury, Daft Punk, Ludacris, The Game, Nicole Scherzinger, Scooter, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Tiësto, Jelena Karleusa, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Diddy, Dolly Parton, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Kylie Minogue, Usher, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Severina Vučković, Mariah Carey, Blank & Jones, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Shakira, Seka Aleksic, Lil Wayne, Miley Cyrus, Depeche Mode, Alicia Keys, Xzibit, Bruno Mars, Christina Aguilera, Sean Paul, Carmen Electra, Black Eyed Peas, sevdahBABY, DMX, Rambo Amadeus, Aco Pejović, Biggie Irie, Sin, Dado Polumenta, Eminem, Earl Simmons, 2Pac.

Andrej Vidovic

09. January 1986 (31), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 07.11.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 184 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, English
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Odrastao u Kanadi, sad zivim i uzivam u Srbiji, Avanturistican, zabavan, a bogami moracete da otkrijete sve ostalo sami za sebe ;)

Activity feed