His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about pakitoo

My name is pakitoo, I'm Guy and 22 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 01.06.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak russian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to, Avril Lavigne, Lady Antebellum, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Dimmu Borgir, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Diddy, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Nayer, Asia, Britney Spears, Alexandra Stan, Joe Cocker, Usher, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Black Sabbath, Kenny Chesney, Marilyn Manson, Lady Gaga, Jason Statham, AC/DC, Mozart, Rihanna, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, NERVO, Shakira, Madonna, Tom Hanks, Miley Cyrus, Pink Floyd, Céline Dion, Elissa, Paul Walker, Industrial City, Pink, 50 Cent, Inna, Third Day, Joe Bonamassa, Warrant, Umek, Adam Levine, Journey, E-40, Ebi, Jessica Biel, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, The Beatles, Selena Gomez, Christina Aguilera, Chris Tomlin, Barry White, Robert Plant, R. Kelly, Dope, System of a Down, Coldplay, Kelly Clarkson, Highland, Black Eyed Peas, Сосо Павлиашвили, Play & Win, Kim Walker, LMFAO, Jason Aldean, My Silent Bravery, Iron Fire, George Strait, Fantasia, Zac Brown Band, Michael Jackson & Paul McCartney, Bin.

Sometimes I attend თბილისი / Tbilisi, Senate, Funicular Restaurant | ფუნიკულიორის რესტორანი.


24. February 1996 (22), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 21.07.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed