Ants Vahter


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Ants Vahter

My name is Ants Vahter, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 03.06.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak estonian, spanish, english. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

My height is 187 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Daddy Yankee, Aventura, Prince Royce, Aly & Fila, Martin Solveig, Paul van Dyk, Matt Skyer, Tiësto, Hardwell, Frank Sinatra, David Guetta, Markus Schulz, ATB, Avicii, Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Andy Moor, Liis Lemsalu, NERVO, Beat Service, Paul Oakenfold, Nicky Romero, Andrew Rayel, Dash Berlin, Emma Hewitt, Joonas Hahmo, Martin Garrix, Pablo Bachata, Bachata Con Sentido, Abel Ramos, Abel Ramos & Miss Melody, Cantilena, Foxtails Brigade, Galina Grigorjeva, Power Play, Eesti Rahvusmeeskoor, Vinny, Vinny Troia, Jay Cunning, Whiiite, Etostone, Cold Rush, Syrcity, W&W, Mari.

Ants Vahter

17. September 1989 (28), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 16.06.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 187 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Russian
Languages: Estonian, Spanish, English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed