levani


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about levani

My name is levani, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 24.06.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to will.i.am, Edward Maya, Avril Lavigne, Whitney Houston, Daft Punk, James Brown, Nicolas Jaar, Jimi Hendrix, Prince, Green Day, Maroon 5, Lenny Kravitz, Nicole Scherzinger, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Nelly Furtado, Tiësto, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, The Chemical Brothers, One Direction, David Guetta, Fergie, Diddy, Adele, Nino Katamadze & Insight, Michael Jackson, ATB, Bob Sinclar, Amy Winehouse, Bob Dylan, Nina Simone, Lamb of God, Armand van Helden, Ray Charles, Jennifer Hudson, Morgan Freeman, Ringo Starr, Judge Jules, Swedish House Mafia, ირაკლი ჩარკვიანი, Joe Cocker, Armin Van Buuren, Usher, The Black Eyed Peas, Lil Jon, Above & Beyond, Katie Melua, George Harrison, Pitbull, Justice, The Prodigy, Бумбокс, Phonique, Bryan Adams, Taio Cruz, Ella Fitzgerald, Nirvana, Jack Johnson, Metallica, AC/DC, Fly Project, Rihanna, Paul Walker, Guns N' Roses, NERVO, U2, Shakira, Tom Boxer, Dirty South, John Legend, Janis Joplin, Madonna, Ara, Lil Wayne, Miley Cyrus, Lisa Stansfield, .

levani

30. October 1990 (27), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 22.11.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed