His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about nuby

My name is nuby, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 28.06.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Ray Charles, The Beatles, Pink Floyd,, Avril Lavigne, Flo Rida, Ludacris, Green Day, Maroon 5, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Fergie, Adele, Stevie Wonder, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Swedish House Mafia, Liv Tyler, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Nate Dogg, Paramore, Mariah Carey, John Lennon, Trey Songz, Taio Cruz, Dave Days, All Time Low, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Jason Derulo, Jonas Brothers, Jason Statham, Shakira, Ne-Yo, Lil Wayne, Miley Cyrus, Nelly, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, Adam Levine, Destiny's Child, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Christina Aguilera, Selena Gomez, T-Pain, Jessie J, Black Eyed Peas, Doris Dragović, Jay Sean, Justin Bieber, Hannah Montana, Infected Mushroom, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Sean Kingston, Madeon, Demi Lovato, Skylar Grey, Ariana Grande, Bret Michaels, Emo, Numbers, Crush 40, G.A.S. Drummers, Tamta, Nick Jonas, Ramona Rey, Criminal Element, Criminal Element Orchestra, Khatia Buni.

Sometimes I attend Amirani, machakhela, Vip Time, მცხეთა | Mtskheta.


17. December 1992 (25), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 10.05.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed