Aprakune Chimchmeli


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Aprakune Chimchmeli

My name is Aprakune Chimchmeli, I'm male and 50 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 16.07.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Nightwish, Elvis Presley, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Jimi Hendrix, Frédéric Chopin, Alice Cooper, Frank Sinatra, David Guetta, David Gilmour, Adele, Rainbow, Ludwig van Beethoven, Michael Jackson, Louis Armstrong, Joe Satriani, Ray Charles, Elton John, Lionel Richie, Accept, The Animals, Black Sabbath, Jimmy Page, Barbra Streisand, Chuck Berry, Nirvana, Scorpions, Randy Crawford, Metallica, AC/DC, Mozart, Guns N' Roses, U2, Def Leppard, Iron Maiden, Antonín Dvořák, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Little Richard, Kiss, The Doors, Rod Stewart, Eagles, Gary Moore, Bruno Mars, The Beatles, Rammstein, Van Halen, Paul McCartney, Robert Plant, Bee Gees, Andrea Bocelli, System of a Down, Buddy Holly, Abba, Il Divo, Uriah Heep, Stevie Ray Vaughan, ДДТ, Salvador Dali, London Festival Orchestra, The Mamas & the Papas, The Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra, Roger Glover, Antonio Vivaldi, Emma Shapplin, Richard Clayderman.

Aprakune Chimchmeli

27. January 1967 (50), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 20.02.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed