Siim


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Siim

My name is Siim, I'm Guy and 21 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Espoo, Finland. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 04.08.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, finnish, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 170 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Scooter, A-Rühm, Elvis Presley, Flo Rida, Cascada, Akon, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, Jason Statham, David Guetta, Adele, Paul Walker, Alexandra Stan, Usher, The Black Eyed Peas, Enrique Iglesias, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, The Baseballs, Taio Cruz, Rosanne Cash, Metallica, AC/DC, Michel Teló, Shakira, Mihkel Raud, Lil Wayne, Nelly, 50 Cent, Inna, Don Omar, Nickelback, Sean Paul, Johnny Cash, Black Eyed Peas, DJ BL3ND, Petri Nygård, Gym Class Heroes, Linkin Park, Rap, Sean Kingston, June Carter Cash, Puhuva Kone, Eminem, Benny Benassi, Mohombi, LMFAO, Getter Jaani, Gigi D'Agostino, DJ Max, Massimo, Will Smith, 2Pac.

Siim

06. April 1996 (21), Espoo, Finland
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: everyone
Height: 170 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, Finnish, English
Response rate low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed