David


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about David

My name is David, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 25.08.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak azerbaijanian, english, russian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

My height is 178 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is other.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Selena Gomez, Deep Purple, Nightwish, Metallica, will.i.am, Avril Lavigne, Flo Rida, Paul Walker, Daft Punk, Green Day, Hans Zimmer, Maroon 5, Birdy, Enigma, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Tiësto, Muse, O.A.R., Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Fergie, Adele, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, ATB, Ray Charles, Britney Spears, Robbie Williams, Armin Van Buuren, Ellie Goulding, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Johnny Beast, Paramore, Mariah Carey, Blondie, John Lennon, DJ Aligator, Jon Bon Jovi, Nirvana, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Jonas Brothers, Shakira, Will Smith, Madonna, Sting, Lil Wayne, Miley Cyrus, Knife Party, Bebel Gilberto, Akcent, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, Kiss, Howard Shore, Journey, Eagles, Feist, Laid Back, Bruno Mars, The Beatles, Eminem, Coldplay, Black Eyed Peas, DJ BL3ND, Justin Bieber, LMFAO, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Converge, Shaggy, Salvador Dali, Skiltron, Miranda Lambert, Richie Sambora, The Hacker, Efto.

Sometimes I attend Freedom Square, Rustaveli, machakhela, Senate.

David

21. March 1992 (25), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 28.02.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 19 to 27 Years
Height: 178 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Other
Smoker: Never
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Azerbaijanian, English, Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
574 897841

Activity feed