MDanton


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about MDanton

My name is MDanton, I'm male and 36 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Novi Sad, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 27.08.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 170 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Heart, Lifehouse, Boston, BACK-ON, Astrix, Tiësto, David Guetta, Gorefest, Joe Cocker, Armin Van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Caro Emerald, Gramophonedzie, Faith Hill, Nikola Vujicic, Kenny G, Maná, Incognito, Kansas, Rascal Flatts, ONE OK ROCK, Def Leppard, Caravan Palace, Lisa Stansfield, Counting Crows, Gibonni, Gary Moore, Marvin Gaye, Hypocrisy, EGG BRAIN, Train, My Chemical Romance, Taylor Dayne, Coldplay, Carcass, Matt Nathanson, Amorphis, Keith Urban, The Sabres of Paradise, The Frajle, Phil Vassar, G-Swing, Five for Fighting, Lit, Shazalakazoo, Micky Noise, Xenomorph, Sound Nomaden, Stan Bush, Stan Bush and Barrage, Skeewiff, Black Box, Disko Drunkards, Great Drunkards, MKDSL, EGNISH, Jamie Berry, SECRET 7 LINE, Betty White, Los Niños De Sara, Shocking Lemon, Klaus, Jazzotron, Abraham Inc., UVERworld, Zvonko Bogdan, John Constable, Paul Whiteman, Technotronic, KELUN, LAST ALLIANCE, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Serbish Pub, Kazte Bar, babylon - wine, food & music.

MDanton

24. March 1981 (36), Novi Sad, Serbia
Was online 03.10.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Interested in: girls
Height: 170 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed