giorgi


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about giorgi

My name is giorgi, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 28.08.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

My height is 176 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Alyssa Galarza, Sky Ferreira, R3hab, My Silent Bravery, Jake Miller, So Long Davey!, The Knux, Grup Gündoğarken, Lee Kalt, The Jealous Sound, Andrew Martin, Keri Lynn Zwicker, Charm City Devils, Stefano Pain, Clinton Sparks, Herve, The Bilderberg Group, Protohype, Little Junior's Blue Flames, Blue Flame Combo, Dazzling Killmen, Joe Summers, Lance Herbstrong, Van Snyder, Old Timers, Hooray! For Old Timers, Tales in Space, Space Invaders, Spaceways Incorporated, Pigs In Space, Cheyenne Kimball, Kimball Collins, Kimba Arem, The Sidekicks, Scott Christian, Brad Walsh, Sassy, Small Axe, Meg, Dutch, Caine, Seed, Reign of the Architect, Michala Todd, DJ Mel, Promize, Zayed Hassan, Black Hat Bones, Diana King, Coco Star, Funny, Excel.

giorgi

15. February 1991 (26), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 28.10.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Height: 176 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed