johnnyboy


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about johnnyboy

My name is johnnyboy, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 04.09.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian.

My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Kevin Spacey, Queen, Dave Matthews Band, Frédéric Chopin, Akon, Rick Ross, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Ice Cube, Stevie Wonder, Johann Sebastian Bach, Laidback Luke, Dean Martin, Ray Charles, Britney Spears, Three 6 Mafia, UFO, Enrique Iglesias, 2Pac, Katie Melua, Eros Ramazzotti, Julio Iglesias, Jennifer Lopez, Bob Marley, Tony Yayo, Mariah Carey, Big Punisher, John Lennon, DJ Aligator, Young Buck, Nirvana, Steven Seagal, Lady Gaga, Sade, Mozart, Rihanna, Guns N' Roses, Kings Of Leon, Glenn Gould, Luciano Pavarotti, Shakira, Booba, Madonna, Sting, Lil Wayne, 50 Cent, B.o.B, Fatal Bazooka, Birdman, The Beatles, Barry White, Eazy-E, Sean Paul, Михаил Шуфутинский, Григорий Лепс, Damian Marley, Abba, Young Jeezy, DMX, Bach, T.I., Demi Lovato, Shaggy, The Enemy, MGZAVREBI, The Shin, Mike Jones, Gorilla Zoe, Strings, Mac Dre, Nino Machaidze, Jason Statham, New Medicine, Sofia Nizharadze, Beethoven, Via Verdi, Steven van Zandt, Jamie-Lynn Sigler, Steve Ryan, Mendo, Marty Balin, Mon.

johnnyboy

10. October 1985 (32), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 08.05.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Religion: Orthodox
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed