His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about GIORGI

My name is GIORGI, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 16.09.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is phd of further education. I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Jennifer Lawrence, 50 Cent, Ciara, Jason Statham, Nicole Scherzinger, Snoop Dogg, Keke Palmer, Ashley Tisdale, Jennifer Hudson, Kelly Rowland, 2Pac, G-Unit, Bob Marley, Tony Yayo, Taraji P. Henson, Mary J. Blige, Jordin Sparks, Young Buck, Raven-Symoné, Shakira, Kidd Kidd, Christina Milian, Miley Cyrus, Lloyd Banks, Christina Aguilera, Keri Hilson, 12th Planet, Mobb Deep, Keyshia Cole, Fantasia, Jazmine Sullivan, Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes, Tittsworth, Carnage, Yolanda Adams, Sabrina Sabrok, Bridgit Mendler, Massacre of the Umbilical Cord, Coco Jones, Gabriela Rocha, Precious Paris, LaX, Curtis, Lea, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Lindsay Lohan, Jada Pinkett Smith, Nicole Kidman, Nicki Minaj, Eddie Murphy, Stacy Keibler.

Sometimes I attend Freedom Square, Rustaveli, machakhela, Unique.


24. September 1991 (27), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 12.01.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: PhD of further education
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed