Aleks Amo

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Aleks Amo

My name is Aleks Amo, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 18.09.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak georgian, russian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

My height is 170 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to, Flo Rida, Joe Budden, Ciara, Queen, Ludacris, The Game, Pain, Chris Brown, Jim Jones, Morgan Freeman, Ice Cube, Mario, Avicii, Daddy Yankee, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Three 6 Mafia, Joe Cocker, Lil Jon, 2Pac, Young Money, Nate Dogg, Bob Marley, J. Holiday, Eagle-Eye Cherry, Mary J. Blige, Chamillionaire, Young Buck, Nas, Dr. Dre, ST1M, Paul Walker, Drake, J. Cole, Lloyd Banks, B.o.B, Ray J, Fatal Bazooka, Xzibit, Fat Joe, Karmin, Birdman, Eazy-E, Damian Marley, Coolio, Tyga, T-Pain, US5, Young Jeezy, Tech N9ne, Jay Sean, 2 Chainz, DMX, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Future, Джиган, Travis Porter, Steven Seagal, Lil Chuckee, Mark Collie, Master, DJ Max, Eminem, David Guetta, Jason Statham, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Eddie Murphy.

Aleks Amo

31. May 1988 (30), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 21.05.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 170 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian, Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed