His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about giorgi

My name is giorgi, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 23.09.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Brock Zanrosso, Default, Rihanna, Holocausto Canibal, Abakus, Simon Patterson, ALvino, Feuerzeug, Sean Benjamin, 1789, Les Amants de la Bastille, Golden Boy, The Darlings, The Wendy Darlings, Darlings of the Splitscreen, Jeanne and the Darlings, The Candy Darlings, Angel Anx, Rocco DeLuca & The Burden, Brooke Valentine, Betoko, Sound Scientists, The Villains, Patrick Kunkel, DJ Vapour, Sam Gray, Sean Murphy, Giulietta Sacco, Giulietta Machine, Auto Pilot, auto-pilot, Jimmy Osmond, Messiahbolical, Protohype, Bradbury, Lance Herbstrong, Niconé, Casso Blax, Dj Mystery, Old Timers, Hooray! For Old Timers, Robert Taylor,, Chrizz Luvly, The Handsome Charlies, No Monster Club, Ram Sampath, Luca Sapio, Doco, Electro Organic Sound System, FatalExceptionID, fm fatale, Fatale, Mat Silver vs. Tony Burt, Art Ceilidh, Justin R. Durban, DigitalX, ELISABETH WHITE, FTW, Danny Kaye, Sammy Kaye, Dakota, The Promise, Blackbear, Moses, Lifelike, Brown, Apart, Neve, AMO, Mike Ro, Anand Bhatt, Reality, Zayed Hassan, Abstract,.


24. June 1990 (28), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 06.01.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed