His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about nniikkaaaa

My name is nniikkaaaa, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 29.09.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Leonardo DiCaprio, will.i.am, Flo Rida, Green Day, Maroon 5, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Adele, Rainbow, Michael Jackson, The Killers, Avenged Sevenfold, Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani, Toby Keith, Aretha Franklin, deadmau5, Robbie Williams, Gucci Mane, Katie Melua, Josh Turner, Kurt Cobain, Trace Adkins, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Kid Cudi, Kenny Chesney, Bon Jovi, Marilyn Manson, Slash, Rihanna, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Lily Allen, Alan Jackson, McFly, Céline Dion, Bad Meets Evil, 50 Cent, B.o.B, Journey, Slipknot, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Lana del Rey, Barry White, Train, System of a Down, Antonia, Jessie J, Kelly Clarkson, Black Eyed Peas, Boys Like Girls, Axl Rose, Gorillaz, LMFAO, Evanescence, Wiz Khalifa, Rap, No Doubt, Salvador Dali, Miranda Cosgrove, Zac Brown Band, Ted Nugent, Bridgit Mendler, Beethoven, Selena Gomez, Mike Tompkins, Signs, Eminem, Kanye West, DJ Soul, Chris Brown, Will Smith, Penélope Cruz, Keira Knightley, Nicole Kidman, 2Pac, Pink Panda, Eddie Murphy.


27. February 1994 (24), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 14.01.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed