luka


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about luka

My name is luka, I'm Guy and 22 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 30.09.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Avril Lavigne, Flo Rida, Queen, Green Day, Selena Gomez, Nicole Scherzinger, Enigma, David Guetta, Alexander Rybak, Taylor Swift, PSY, Avicii, Britney Spears, Robbie Williams, Usher, Tom Hanks, Ashley Tisdale, Morgan Freeman, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Paramore, Gerard Butler, Taio Cruz, Jon Bon Jovi, Scorpions, Lady Gaga, Metallica, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Rihanna, Jason Derulo, Jonas Brothers, Guns N' Roses, Nino Katamadze, John Legend, Miley Cyrus, Mark Wahlberg, Céline Dion, Alicia Keys, Adam Levine, Skrillex, The Rolling Stones, Christina Aguilera, Paul McCartney, Nickelback, Eazy-E, Sean Paul, Kelly Clarkson, Кристина Орбакайте, Sasha Lopez, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Sean Kingston, Sugarland, Passenger, Ariana Grande, Sean Lennon, Clay Walker, Tamta, Willow Smith, Khatia Buniatishvili, Biggie Irie, Leroy Sanchez, Master, Ben Kingsley, Drunk Punk, John Malkovich, Pharrell Williams, Paul Walker, Axl Rose, Lil Wayne, Lodovica Comello, Martin Lawrence, Vanessa Hudgens, Penélo.

luka

02. August 1995 (22), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 16.04.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed