Dark


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Dark

My name is Dark, I'm Guy and 23 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 02.11.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Wiz Khalifa, Amy Winehouse, 2Pac, Avril Lavigne, Flo Rida, Daft Punk, The Game, Green Day, Carly Rae Jepsen, Maroon 5, Wu-Tang Clan, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, fun., Kanye West, Muse, Plan B, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Fergie, Ice Cube, Adele, Stevie Wonder, Taylor Swift, Avicii, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Usher, N.W.A, Young Money, Bob Marley, Paramore, Mariah Carey, Cassie, John Lennon, Kid Cudi, Nas, Timati, Guns N' Roses, Ne-Yo, Miley Cyrus, Knife Party, Warren G, OneRepublic, Red Hot Chili Peppers, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, Leonardo DiCaprio, Eagles, Owl City, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Lana del Rey, Barry White, Eazy-E, The xx, Coldplay, Coolio, Lykke Li, Antonia, Jessie J, Black Eyed Peas, DJ BL3ND, Gorillaz, LMFAO, Linkin Park, Westside Connection, Snoop Lion, Kabuto the Python, Everything, Flight Facilities, Sofia Nizharadze, Biggie Irie, Eminem, Nicolas Jaar.

Sometimes I attend McDonald's, Rustaveli, თბილისი / Tbilisi, Unique.

Dark

15. March 1994 (23), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 14.07.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed