lukas lee wor

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about lukas lee wor

My name is lukas lee wor, I'm male and 33 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Manila, Philippines. On I've been registered for 03.11.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is english. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Morgan Freeman, Avril Lavigne, Leonardo DiCaprio, Green Day, Maroon 5, Justin Timberlake, Sponge Cola, Katy Perry, David Archuleta, Mark Wahlberg, Michael Learns to Rock, Beyoncé, Taylor Swift, Gwen Stefani, Backstreet Boys, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, Aerosmith, Bob Marley, Paramore, Bon Jovi, Jason Statham, Guns N' Roses, Carrie Underwood, Miley Cyrus, Paul Walker, Alicia Keys, Colbie Caillat, Slipknot, Savage Garden, Korn, Bruno Mars, Sarah Geronimo, My Chemical Romance, Coldplay, Nick Carter, Black Eyed Peas, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Demi Lovato, Gareth Gates, Aaron Carter, Ariana Grande, Ben Adams, 6CycleMind, Typecast, Tessa & The Typecast, Rivermaya, Mayonnaise, Callalily, Selena Gomez, Rico Blanco, Greyhoundz, Arcadia,, Gloc 9, Gloc-9, Hillsong Live, Siakol, A1, A1 Project, A1 People, *NSYNC, Toni Gonzaga, URBANDUB, Parokya ni Edgar, Chicosci, Rachelle Ann Go, Juris Simanovičs, Juris Strenga, Paraluman, Slapshock, Mark Bautista, Nikki Gil, Jovit Baldivino, Eminem, Mandy Moore, Will Smith, Va.

lukas lee wor

01. January 1985 (33), Manila, Philippines
Was online 03.11.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: English
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed