vaxoD


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about vaxoD

My name is vaxoD, I'm Guy and 20 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 06.11.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Nightwish, Manowar, Avril Lavigne, Heart, Elvis Presley, Air, Duffy, Freddie Mercury, Flo Rida, Whitney Houston, Ciara, Queen, Elliott Smith, Lifehouse, Testament, Sublime, My Darkest Days, Daft Punk, Rush, Ludacris, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Kevin Spacey, Jimi Hendrix, blink-182, Bring Me the Horizon, A Perfect Circle, The Game, Dave Matthews Band, Green Day, Hans Zimmer, Paul van Dyk, Maroon 5, Beirut, Azealia Banks, Sully Erna, Lady Antebellum, Lenny Kravitz, Nicole Scherzinger, Wu-Tang Clan, Nicki Minaj, Exodus, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Massive Attack, Genesis, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Waka Flocka Flame, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Shy'M, Nelly Furtado, Rick Ross, John Mayer, Tenacious D, Soundgarden, Ben Harper, Selena Gomez, Foreigner, DEV, Tiësto, Kanye West, Muse, P!nk, Chris Evans, Snoop Dogg, Atreyu, Alice Cooper, Emigrate, The Chemical Brothers, Duran Duran, DevilDriver, David Guetta, Saving Abel, Morgan Freeman, Fergie, Diddy, Beck, Ice Cube, Sepultura, Adele, Trivium, Taylor Swift, PSY,.

vaxoD

17. December 1996 (20), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 15.11.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed