Djala


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Djala

My name is Djala, I'm Guy and 23 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 07.11.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 185 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Mos Def, Naughty By Nature, Notorious B.I.G., DJ Premier, Astrix, Rakim, Nate Dogg, Bizzare Contact, Curren$y, Nas, Dope D.O.D., Lloyd Banks, Big L, Mac Miller, Vibe Tribe, Ananda Shake, 1200 Micrograms, AraabMUZIK, T-Pain, Škabo, Sesto Sento, Immortal Technique, Azax Syndrom, Growling Machines, H16, Shorty Long, Shorty, Long Tall Shorty, AZ, Clean Bandit, Paid In Full, L.O.B., Eminem, Clint Eastwood.

Sometimes I attend KC GRAD (GRAD Cultural Centre), Ušće Shopping Center, ADA Ciganlija, Kalemegdan park.

Djala

13. September 1994 (23), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 20.04.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 185 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed