DaBu


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about DaBu

My name is DaBu, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 15.11.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Queen, Maroon 5, Raheem Devaughn, Justin Timberlake, Waka Flocka Flame, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Krizz Kaliko, One Direction, Morris Chestnut, David Guetta, Paul Walker, Fergie, Adele, Taylor Swift, Nino Katamadze & Insight, Michael Jackson, Amy Winehouse, Blake Shelton, Meek Mill, Usher, Little Mix, Katie Melua, Bob Marley, Cher Lloyd, John Lennon, Earth, Wind & Fire, Barbra Streisand, Tom Jones, Nas, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Guns N' Roses, Shakira, Plies, Sting, Miley Cyrus, Jason Mraz, Pink Floyd, Lil Rob, Alicia Keys, Big Sean, B.o.B, Ray J, Rod Stewart, Ebi, Birdman, Cody Simpson, Raven-Symoné, Bruno Mars, Hugh Laurie, Yo Gotti, The Beatles, Keri Hilson, Barry White, Eazy-E, The Weeknd, Coldplay, YG, Fabolous, Black Eyed Peas, Mobb Deep, MC Magic, LMFAO, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, Sugarland, Demi Lovato, Lyfe Jennings, Kristen Stewart, Kirko Bangz, Christopher Franke, Ariana Grande, Future, Snow Tha Product, Lloyd, Leila Forouhar, Queen Latifah, Mohsen Chavoshi, Trina, Lisa "L.

DaBu

20. January 1988 (29), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 19.01.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed