crystal1


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about crystal1

My name is crystal1, I'm male and 46 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Espoo, Finland. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 10.12.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak finnish, russian, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 190 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is buddhist.

I like to listen to a‐ha, Savage, Nirvana, Queen, Joe Dassin, Dire Straits, Metallica, The Cure, Guns N' Roses, U2, a-ha, The Beatles, Pet Shop Boys, Bach, Burt Bacharach, Johnny Cash, R.E.M., Oasis, Stevie Wonder, Madonna, Bob Dylan, Eric Clapton, Bee Gees, Depeche Mode, The Cranberries, John Denver, Frank Sinatra, Simon & Garfunkel, Abba, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Louis Armstrong, Louis Armstrong & The Commanders, Billy Idol, Electric Light Orchestra.

Sometimes I attend Ekraan.

crystal1

16. May 1971 (46), Espoo, Finland
Was online less than an hour ago
Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 30 to 55 Years
Height: 190 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Buddhist
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Finnish, Russian, English
Response rate average
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Tegelen mõningal määral erinevate kestvusaladega, talvel isegi suusatan...
Tunnen ennast hästi looduses ja tulles seejärel koju, eriti hästi kodus.
Meeldib erinev muusika, tore oleks mõnda pilli osata

Activity feed