tanasis


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about tanasis

My name is tanasis, I'm male and 34 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Tashkent, Uzbekistan. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 12.12.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak english, turkish, russian, armenian, uzbek, kazakh. My mother tongue is russian. I have two children.

My height is 168 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Whitney Houston, Игорь Тальков, will.i.am, Flo Rida, Ludacris, Busta Rhymes, Akon, Chris Brown, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Adele, Mumiy Troll, Michael Jackson, Usher, Lil Jon, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Mariah Carey, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Sevara Nazarkhan, Shakira, Ne-Yo, Nelly, Warren G, 50 Cent, B.o.B, Method Man, Christina Aguilera, Eazy-E, Sean Paul, T-Pain, YG, Black Eyed Peas, Young Jeezy, DMX, Linkin Park, Westside Connection, DJ Mustard, Eminem, Виктор Цой, Enigma, Joe Dassin, Би-2, 2Pac.

Sometimes I attend Megacinema Hall #2, Semo Di Roma, Casanova Club, Toshkent / Ташкент / Tashkent.

tanasis

14. October 1983 (34), Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Was online 13.09.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Height: 168 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: 2 or more
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Russian
Languages: English, Turkish, Russian, Armenian, Uzbek, Kazakh
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed