Aivar-Sander Lilloja

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Aivar-Sander Lilloja

My name is Aivar-Sander Lilloja, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Viljandi, Estonia. On I've been registered for 01.12.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 187 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Headhunterz, Psyko Punkz, Da Tweekaz, Avril Lavigne, Green Day, The Prophet, The Pitcher, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Johnny Knoxville, David Guetta, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, Wildstylez, Getter Jaani, Bon Jovi, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Noisecontrollers, Deepack, Shakira, Madonna, Lil Wayne, Miley Cyrus, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, Angerfist, Electro, My Chemical Romance, DJ Isaac, Korsakoff, Coone, Black Eyed Peas, Selena Gomez, Hannah Montana, LMFAO, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Demi Lovato, Miranda Cosgrove, Nick Jonas, The Jazz Renegades, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Steve Ryan, Bass Invaders, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, renate, Will Smith, Ashley Tisdale, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Cinamon Tartu, Viljandi Lossimäed, Püssirohukelder, Ööklubi City.

Aivar-Sander Lilloja

31. January 1994 (25), Viljandi, Estonia
Was online 22.10.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 187 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed