aleksandar5


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about aleksandar5

My name is aleksandar5, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Smederevo, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 27.07.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 190 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Morgan Freeman, Chad Kroeger, 3 Doors Down, Nightwish, Charlie Sheen, Avril Lavigne, Whitney Houston, Jimi Hendrix, The Game, Green Day, Maroon 5, Van Gogh, Birdy, Wu-Tang Clan, Akon, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Fergie, Adele, Clint Eastwood, Trivium, Parni Valjak, Riblja Corba, Zabranjeno Pušenje, Sonata Arctica, 2Pac, Sander van Doorn, Toni Braxton, Creed, The Prodigy, Steven Seagal, Nirvana, Tony Cetinski, Cristian Varela, Metallica, AC/DC, Rihanna, Alfred Hitchcock, Cyndi Lauper, Toma Zdravkovic, Iron Maiden, BT, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Inna, D12, Umek, Johnny Depp, Toše Proeski, Korn, Nickelback, Divlje Jagode, House Of Pain, Papa Roach, System of a Down, Marčelo, Bullet for My Valentine, Sergej Ćetković, Linkin Park, Liv Tyler, Three Days Grace, Samantha Fox, John Petrucci, Zbogom Brus Li, Jason Statham, Eminem, Beogradski Sindikat, Aco Pejović, Googoosh, Brother Bear, Ryan Gosling, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Martin Scorsese, Kat Von D, Eddie Murphy, Jamie Foxx, Neil Patrick Harris.

Sometimes I attend McDonald's, Tuckwood Cineplex, Knez Mihailova, Blow Up Bar.

aleksandar5

16. January 1987 (32), Smederevo, Serbia
Was online 07.07.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 190 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Otkud znam pitajte druge...

Activity feed