Aleksandar


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Aleksandar

My name is Aleksandar, I'm male and 37 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 20.12.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 189 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Queen, Puff Daddy, Paul van Dyk, Nicole Scherzinger, Wu-Tang Clan, Akon, Tiësto, Hardwell, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Diddy, Ice Cube, Adele, Redman, Michael Jackson, Avicii, RZA, Vanilla Ice, Elton John, N.W.A, Missy Elliott, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Ricky Martin, Madonna, Lil Wayne, Cyndi Lauper, Pink Floyd, 50 Cent, Inna, Johnny Depp, Marc Enfroy, Bruno Mars, The Beatles, Bad Copy, Eazy-E, MC Hammer, Black Eyed Peas, Vlado Georgiev, Rap, Rambo Amadeus, Tom Odell, Eminem, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Zac Efron, 2Pac, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Vapiano, Klub Mr. Stefan Braun, Ušće Shopping Center, ADA Ciganlija.

Aleksandar

18. January 1982 (37), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 18.04.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 19 to 33 Years
Height: 189 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Uvek pozitivan ,drag i iskren ,ostalo,saznajte sami :) :)

Activity feed