Aleksandar II

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Aleksandar II

My name is Aleksandar II, I'm male and 46 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On I've been registered for 01.11.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is flirt, relationship, friendship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is phd of further education. I speak english, french. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Classic, Prince, Paquito D'Rivera, Colonia, Oliver Dragojevic, Frédéric Chopin, Antônio Carlos Jobim, Wynton Marsalis, Simply Red, Zdravko Čolić, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Victor Wooten, Bijelo Dugme, Adele, Michael Jackson, Dave Koz, Candy Dulfer, Amy Winehouse, Herbie Hancock, Ray Charles, London Symphony Orchestra, Berliner Philharmoniker, Julio Iglesias, Gramophonedzie, Vaya Con Dios, Bob Marley, Severina Vučković, Laura Pausini, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Kirk Whalum, Miles Davis, Tom Jones, Eric Clapton, Yo-Yo Ma, Diana Krall, Mozart, Grace Jones, Madonna, Sting, Toma Zdravkovic, Pat Metheny, Đorđe Balašević, The Roots, Depeche Mode, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Alicia Keys, Funkerman, Spyro Gyra, Jessy J, Toše Proeski, Dino Merlin, The Beatles, Chopin, John Coltrane, Barry White, Indexi, Andrea Bocelli, Charlie Parker, George Michael, Marija Šerifović, Susan Boyle, Jamiroquai, Bach, Ivo Papasov, Rambo Amadeus, New York Philharmonic, Roberto Benigni, Itzhak Perlman, Quincy Jones, Branford Marsalis, Steve.

Aleksandar II

29. October 1972 (46), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 19.08.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Friendship Friendship
Interested in: girls
Height: 175 cm
Education: PhD of further education
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English, French
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:

Activity feed