Aleksei Rozmõslov


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Aleksei Rozmõslov

My name is Aleksei Rozmõslov, I'm male and 33 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 03.01.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak estonian. My mother tongue is english. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Nightwish, Сплин, Modestep, Daft Punk, Dead by Sunrise, Massive Attack, Jurassic 5, Corey Taylor, Band of Skulls, Muse, 5'nizza, The Chemical Brothers, ATB, Ленинград, Faithless, Moby, Armin Van Buuren, Kontrust, Disturbed, Paramore, Dub FX, The Prodigy, Stone Sour, Nirvana, Shanon, Marilyn Manson, Amon Tobin, Metallica, Guano Apes, The Cure, Deftones, Triangle Sun, Placebo, Depeche Mode, Static-X, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Dolphin, The Doors, Slipknot, Godsmack, Korn, Rammstein, Ladytron, Nine Inch Nails, Tom Waits, The Cranberries, System of a Down, Skunk Anansie, Serj Tankian, Infected Mushroom, Within Temptation, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Three Days Grace, Salvador Dali, The Tiger Lillies & Alexander Hacke, Contrastate & The Tiger Lillies, Junk Riot, Uebanda, Daytona White, Amorphis, Oomph!, Animal ДжаZ, Metal, Hugh Laurie.

Aleksei Rozmõslov

25. November 1985 (33), Tartu, Estonia
Was online 03.07.2012
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: English
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed