alfredas


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about alfredas

My name is alfredas, I'm male and 55 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Kaunas, Lithuania. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 05.04.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak lithuanian. My mother tongue is lithuanian. I have two children.

I smoke. My religion is catholic.

I like to listen to Avril Lavigne, Whitney Houston, Ciara, Queen, Morcheeba, Carly Rae Jepsen, Bonnie Tyler, Birdy, Lady Antebellum, Genesis, Katy Perry, Jeff Beck, P!nk, Beyoncé, Fergie, Adele, The Pussycat Dolls, Taylor Swift, Ирина Аллегрова, The Band Perry, Britney Spears, Kelly Rowland, Christina Perri, Katie Melua, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Cher Lloyd, Mariah Carey, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Lily Allen, Carrie Underwood, Shakira, Carmen Electra, Madonna, Miley Cyrus, Céline Dion, Natasha Bedingfield, Peter Gabriel, Alicia Keys, Colbie Caillat, Christina Aguilera, Lana del Rey, Григорий Лепс, Jessie J, Kelly Clarkson, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Demi Lovato, Taylor Momsen, Icona Pop, Lorde, Selena Gomez, Jethro Tull, Nicki Minaj.

alfredas

17. May 1963 (55), Kaunas, Lithuania
Was online 09.08.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Catholic
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Lithuanian
Languages: Lithuanian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
gyvenu kaune.gyvenu vienas.

Activity feed