His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about allumellu12

My name is allumellu12, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On I've been registered for 17.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 172 sm. I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Koit Toome, Getter Jaani, Flo Rida, Põhja-Tallinn, The Saturdays, Vennaskond, Scooter, Akon, Katy Perry, Suur Papa, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Morgan Freeman, Little Mix, Paul Walker, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Pitbull, Noisia, Disturbed, Tokio Hotel, Shanon, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Mihkel Raud, E-Force, Drake, Chase & Status, Nero, 50 Cent, Inna, Birgit Õigemeel, Kerli, Bullet for My Valentine, Black Eyed Peas, Boys Like Girls, Ott Lepland, Jason Statham, Matrix & Futurebound, Cosmo, DJ Lawless, HVNS, Isac Elliot, Wilhelm, Eminem, Dead by April, renate, Hugh Laurie.

Sometimes I attend Steffani Pizzarestoran, Pärnu rand, Bravo Nightclub.


10. September 1994 (24), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 03.01.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 172 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
sooviksin palju tutvusi ..ja kirju.meeldib teha sporti.näiteks.jooksmine võ

Activity feed