Anders


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Anders

My name is Anders, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Räpina, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 24.11.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. I smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Afrojack, Chuckie, Põhja-Tallinn, Cascada, Paul van Dyk, Fedde Le Grand, Marc Van Linden, Tiësto, Hardwell, David Guetta, Avicii, Basshunter, Laidback Luke, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Kelly Rowland, Armin Van Buuren, R3hab, Pitbull, Carl Cox, Quintino, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, NERVO, Shakira, Smilers, Beat Service, Alex Gaudino, Bingo Players, Nicky Romero, DJ BL3ND, Hellad Velled, Whirl & Mayer, LMFAO, DNS Project, Wolfgang Gartner, Crookers, Merimell, Touchdown, Vaido Neigaus, DJ, Jason Statham, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Raekoja Plats, McDonald's, McDonalds, Vabaduse väljak, Toomemägi.

Anders

13. May 1991 (28), Räpina, Estonia
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 25 to 35 Years
Height: 180 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed