His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Andrejas

My name is Andrejas, I'm male and 35 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Weil am Rhein, Germany. On I've been registered for 06.01.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian, german, english, french, spanish. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 186 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to, Daft Punk, Ludacris, Green Day, Carly Rae Jepsen, Busta Rhymes, Akon, Waka Flocka Flame, Helene Fischer, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Gwen Stefani, Usher, Lil Jon, Gentleman, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Mariah Carey, Kid Cudi, Nas, Gotye, Ne-Yo, Manu Chao, Lil Wayne, OneRepublic, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, Big Sean, Afrojack, Christina Aguilera, Rammstein, Ja Rule, Ricardo Villalobos, Common, R. Kelly, Jessie J, Johnny Cash, Stefan Raab, DMX, Andrea Berg, Stephen Marley, Christian Lais, Curse Of The Golden Vampire, Beatrice Egli, Daddy Rings, Eminem, Kanye West, The Black Eyed Peas, Mystikal, Goran Bregović, Paris Hilton, Jay-Z.

Sometimes I attend Starbucks.


29. August 1984 (35), Weil am Rhein, Germany
Was online 04.09.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 186 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, German, English, French, Spanish
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Ozbilna Veza ?! Da ili Ne ?

Activity feed