His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Andres

My name is Andres, I'm male and 33 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On I've been registered for 16.03.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 170 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Tom Hanks, Jennifer Love Hewitt,, Avril Lavigne, Johnny Knoxville, Jason Statham, Brandy, Flo Rida, Ciara, Ashley Tisdale, Leighton Meester, Queen, Cascada, Daft Punk, Ludacris, blink-182, Bring Me the Horizon, Green Day, Alphaville, Carly Rae Jepsen, Bonnie Tyler, Maroon 5, Olly Murs, Lady Antebellum, Busta Rhymes, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Nelly Furtado, fun., Suur Papa, Tiësto, Kanye West, P!nk, Hardwell, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, One Direction, David Guetta, Fergie, Adele, Loreen, The Pussycat Dolls, Taylor Swift, Matthew McConaughey, Mario, The Offspring, The Killers, Charlie Sheen, Avicii, Avenged Sevenfold, Jennifer Hudson, Gwen Stefani, Britney Spears, Swedish House Mafia, Kelly Rowland, Sleeping With Sirens, Armin Van Buuren, Ellie Goulding, Usher, Fatboy Slim, Lil Jon, Enrique Iglesias, Rage Against the Machine, Christina Perri, Europe, Ed Sheeran, Missy Elliott, Tinie Tempah, Morgan Freeman, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Disturbed, The Wanted, Blood on the Dance Floor, Mar.


09. September 1986 (33), Tartu, Estonia
Was online 19.05.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Interested in: girls
Height: 170 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Tavaline Eesti mees:)

Activity feed