His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about andri

My name is andri, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On I've been registered for 18.02.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian.

I like to listen to Paul Walker, Nightwish, Manowar, Avril Lavigne, Elvis Presley, Freddie Mercury, Flo Rida, Põhja-Tallinn, Queen, Mari Pokinen, Dago, Singer Vinger, Vennaskond, Jimi Hendrix, The Game, Green Day, Paul van Dyk, Stereophonics, Boston, Wu-Tang Clan, Scooter, Paradise Lost, Akon, Waka Flocka Flame, Katy Perry, Thousand Foot Krutch, Tiësto, Muse, Skillet, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Alice Cooper, The Chemical Brothers, David Guetta, Steven Seagal, Ice Cube, Adele, Driven, Trivium, Taylor Swift, Pendulum, PSY, Michael Jackson, Traffic, ATB, 3 Doors Down, Faithless, Queens of the Stone Age, The Killers, Avenged Sevenfold, Britney Spears, deadmau5, Alexandra Stan, Robbie Williams, Armin Van Buuren, Elton John, Usher, Metsatöll, Gucci Mane, Rage Against the Machine, Hinder, Sander van Doorn, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Pitbull, Calyx & Teebee, HND, Crux, Disturbed, Paramore, Creed, Dub FX, HIM, Goldie, Bryan Adams, Taio Cruz, Sebastian Bach, Bad Boys Blue, Black Sabbath, Pantera, Andy C, Brainstorm, Doctor P, Ewert And The Two .


18. August 1993 (25), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 21.12.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed