Андрей


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Андрей

My name is Андрей, I'm male and 44 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Kiev, Ukraine. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 05.01.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak ukrainian, russian. My mother tongue is ukrainian. I have one child.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Константин Кинчев, King Diamond, Manowar, Пелагея, Кино, Queen, Testament, Rush, Aria, A Perfect Circle, Metal Church, Poison, Exodus, Soundgarden, Foreigner, Dimmu Borgir, Alice Cooper, Beck, Sepultura, Rainbow, Sodom, Avenged Sevenfold, Mötley Crüe, Incubus, Anthrax, Europe, Aerosmith, Accept, Disturbed, Overkill, Бумбокс, All That Remains, Black Sabbath, Airbourne, Pantera, Nirvana, Death, Annihilator, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Marilyn Manson, Dire Straits, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Saliva, Def Leppard, Helloween, Staind, Apocalyptica, Океан Ельзи, Iron Maiden, Cradle Of Filth, Five Finger Death Punch, Dio, Pink Floyd, Iced Earth, Ozzy Osbourne, The Clash, Limp Bizkit, Kiss, The Doors, Slipknot, Eagles, Megadeth, Savatage, Korn, The Rolling Stones, Rammstein, Van Halen, Twisted Sister, Rob Zombie, Carcass, Агата Кристи, Children Of Bodom, ДДТ, Death Angel, Creed, W.A.S.P., Skid Row, Би-2.

Андрей

02. September 1974 (44), Kiev, Ukraine
Was online 14.11.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: 1
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Ukrainian
Languages: Ukrainian, Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed