His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about anri00007

My name is anri00007, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 02.01.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian.

I like to listen to Keanu Reeves, Leonardo DiCaprio, Morgan Freeman, Steven Seagal,, Flo Rida, Ciara, Leighton Meester, Queen, Modjo, Hans Zimmer, Frédéric Chopin, Maroon 5, Arash, Liv Tyler, Lenny Kravitz, Enigma, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Thousand Foot Krutch, Tiësto, Johnny Depp, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Jean-Roch, Andain, Stevie Wonder, Ludwig van Beethoven, Blue, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Alfred Hitchcock, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Basshunter, Mohombi, Nayer, Nina Simone, Cheryl Cole, Gwen Stefani, Britney Spears, Kylie Minogue, Million Stylez, Moby, Alexandra Stan, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, Tinie Tempah, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, The Prodigy, Victoria Justice, Adiemus, Survivor, The Eagles, Jennifer Lawrence, Slash, Lady Gaga, Kat Deluna, Mozart, Rihanna, Tom Hanks, Jonas Brothers, Jason Statham, Shakira, Serebro, Sting, Kevin Spacey, Mark Wahlberg, Miley Cyrus, Pink Floyd, Céline Dion, Akcent, Leona Lewis, 50 Cent, Inna, Alicia Keys, Modern Talking, Chris Evans, Eagles, B.


16. March 1992 (27), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed