His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Ardo

My name is Ardo, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On I've been registered for 06.03.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have one child.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Paul Walker, 50 Cent, Skrillex,, Flo Rida, Tracy Chapman, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Hardwell, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Michael Jackson, Marc Anthony, Andreea Bălan, Brennan Heart, Above & Beyond, Sander van Doorn, Tinie Tempah, Wisin & Yandel, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Bob Marley, The Wanted, Bad Boys Blue, Shanon, Bastille, Rihanna, Jason Derulo, Guns N' Roses, Smilers, Major Lazer, Mihkel Raud, Madonna, Conor Maynard, Miley Cyrus, Nelly, Tõnis Mägi, OneRepublic, Birgit Õigemeel, Stromae, Kerli, Rudimental, Christina Aguilera, Macklemore, Lana del Rey, System of a Down, Mike Candys, Mart Sander, LMFAO, Ott Lepland, Linkin Park, Jason Statham, Helen Adamson, Grete Paia, Martin Garrix, Lorde, Giorgio Prezioso, The Jazz Renegades, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Redfoo, Bass Invaders, Vaido Neigaus, Thrashless, Pharrell Williams, Eminem, Fugees, Getter Jaani, renate, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Nicki Minaj, Eddie Murphy.


26. November 1991 (27), Tartu, Estonia
Was online 01.12.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 1
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Heasüdamlik ja lõbus . :) .

Activity feed