His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about AsapROckyy

My name is AsapROckyy, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Tangier, Morocco. On I've been registered for 17.07.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is french. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to, Mark Otten, The Rasmus, Chuckie, Elvis Presley, Dennis Sheperd, Freddie Mercury, Flo Rida, Aly & Fila, The Saturdays, Daft Punk, Massari, James Brown, Martin Solveig, Jimi Hendrix, The Game, Hans Zimmer, Paul van Dyk, Maroon 5, Roy Orbison, Fedde Le Grand, Arash, Wu-Tang Clan, Akon, The White Stripes, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Sexion d'Assaut, Solarstone, Yelawolf, Nelly Furtado, Astrix, Rick Ross, Mika, John Mayer, Bebe, Tiësto, Muse, P!nk, Hardwell, Snoop Dogg, Dave Stewart, John Williams, Rick Astley, Frank Sinatra, Waylon Jennings, David Guetta, Ice Cube, Adele, Loreen, Collie Buddz, Blue, Pendulum, PSY, Michael Jackson, Markus Schulz, ATB, Bob Sinclar, Amy Winehouse, Queens of the Stone Age, Avicii, Bob Dylan, Basshunter, Marc Anthony, Mohombi, A$AP Rocky, Nayer, Laidback Luke, Kaskade, Ray Charles, Gwen Stefani, Backstreet Boys, Samira Said, Omnia, Ringo Starr, Judge Jules, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Kelly Rowland, Moby, Armin Van Buuren, Elton John, Ellie Goulding, Ush.


08. October 1994 (24), Tangier, Morocco
Was online 17.07.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: French
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed