His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about bacvanin

My name is bacvanin, I'm male and 42 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Novi Sad, Serbia. On I've been registered for 11.02.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Paul Walker, Heart, Paul Simon, Joan Baez, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, James Brown, Weather Report, James Taylor, Justin Timberlake, The B-52's, Josh Groban, Chet Baker, Beck, Victor Wooten, Taylor Swift, Parni Valjak, Louis Armstrong, Kool & The Gang, Nina Simone, Ringo Starr, Annie Lennox, Jennifer Lopez, Buddy Guy, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Chris Isaak, Mariah Carey, Curtis Mayfield, The Fratellis, Michael Bublé, Mozart, Jason Statham, Shakira, David Lynch, Sting, Souls of Mischief, Pat Metheny, Nat King Cole, Chick Corea, Dubioza Kolektiv, Peter Gabriel, Chaka Khan, Antony and the Johnsons, A Tribe Called Quest, Bill Frisell, Isaac Hayes, Snow Patrol, Modest Mouse, Franz Ferdinand, Bruno Mars, Cage The Elephant, Stevie Nicks, The Pharcyde, Abba, Jamiroquai, Bach, Al Green, Rambo Amadeus, Eric B. & Rakim, Three Dog Night, Dwight Yoakam, Steve Miller Band, Jody Watley, Chanté Moore, David Ruffin, Phyllis Hyman, Vukašin Brajić, Boogie Down Productions, Quincy Jones, Bob Seger, Bob Seger & The La.


27. February 1977 (42), Novi Sad, Serbia
Was online 08.06.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed