His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Bane_NS

My name is Bane_NS, I'm male and 34 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Novi Sad, Serbia. On I've been registered for 04.05.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Clint Eastwood, Freddie Mercury, Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly, Queen, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, James Brown, Jimi Hendrix, Al Di Meola, Lee Ritenour, Wynton Marsalis, Weather Report, Wu-Tang Clan, Sasha, Jeff Beck, Frank Sinatra, Duran Duran, Chet Baker, Ice Cube, David Gilmour, Stevie Wonder, Parni Valjak, Louis Armstrong, Amy Winehouse, Bob Dylan, Herbie Hancock, Nina Simone, Galija, Ray Charles, Aretha Franklin, Prljavo Kazalište, George Harrison, Lionel Richie, Philip Glass, Jaco Pastorius, John Lennon, The Animals, Jimmy Page, Roberta Flack, Ella Fitzgerald, Miles Davis, Michael Bublé, Eric Clapton, Diana Krall, Glenn Gould, Glenn Hughes, Sting, Toma Zdravkovic, Pat Metheny, Luther Vandross, Otis Redding, Johnny Winter, Pink Floyd, Chick Corea, Public Enemy, Marcelo D2, Thelonious Monk, Marcus Miller, Chaka Khan, The Velvet Underground, Norah Jones, Maria Callas, Eagles, Bobby McFerrin, Toto, Marvin Gaye, The Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, Barry White, Robert Plant, Dimebag Darrell, Tom Waits, A.


11. May 1985 (34), Novi Sad, Serbia
Was online 18.05.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed