Baki


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Baki

My name is Baki, I'm male and 37 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Shtip, Macedonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 03.05.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have one child.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Tonino Carotone, Bon Jovi, R.E.M., Jason Statham, Freddie Mercury, Plavi Orkestar, Queen, Daft Punk, Jimi Hendrix, Paul van Dyk, Fedde Le Grand, Lenny Kravitz, Art Department, Antichristus, Tiësto, The Chemical Brothers, Parni Valjak, The Offspring, Mötley Crüe, Armin Van Buuren, Prljavo Kazalište, Željko Joksimović, Bob Marley, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Nirvana, Scorpions, Slash, Steve Vai, Dire Straits, Metallica, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, U2, Sean Tyas, Sting, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Depeche Mode, Kiril Dzajkovski, The Police, Umek, Slipknot, ZZ Top, Korn, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Rammstein, Tritonal, Jim Morrison, Coldplay, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Axl Rose, Gorillaz, Linkin Park, Angus Young, Venom, Dominico, Marco Del Horno, Ninel Conde, Flashback, W.A.S.P..

Sometimes I attend Square Pub, Ploshtad Shtip, Kino Madzari, club Impact.

Baki

07. October 1981 (37), Shtip, Macedonia
Was online 28.03.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: 1
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed