bogi


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about bogi

My name is bogi, I'm male and 46 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Pančevo, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 11.08.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian, english, russian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Morgan Freeman, Audioslave, Selena, Paul Simon, Jimi Hendrix, Prince, A Perfect Circle, Green Day, Electric Light Orchestra, Lenny Kravitz, Monica Bellucci, Soundgarden, Foreigner, W.A.S.P., Status Quo, Eddie Vedder, Victor Wooten, David Gilmour, Adele, Bob Dylan, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Mötley Crüe, Joe Satriani, Eddie Van Halen, Dave Mustaine, Heavy Metal, Cinderella, UFO, Joe Cocker, Roberto Benigni, Ritam Nereda, Avatar, Jennifer Lopez, Bob Marley, Buddy Guy, Jaco Pastorius, Carlos Santana, Alice In Chains, HIM, John Lennon, Sebastian Bach, Black Sabbath, Jimmy Page, Pantera, The Sisters of Mercy, Chuck Berry, Nirvana, Slash, Steve Vai, Metallica, AC/DC, Kanda Kodža i Nebojša, Diana Krall, Thin Lizzy, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Steve Morse, Bruce Springsteen, U2, Dark Funeral, Helloween, Sting, Iron Maiden, Dio, Johnny Winter, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Depeche Mode, The Cult, Ozzy Osbourne, David Coverdale, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Stone Temple Pilots, Flyleaf, The Cramps, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Kiss, The Door.

Sometimes I attend ADA Ciganlija.

bogi

24. May 1973 (46), Pančevo, Serbia
Was online 26.09.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, English, Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed