His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about cene

My name is cene, I'm male and 61 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 05.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have two children.

My height is 175 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Zvonko Bogdan, Azra, Parni Valjak, Juice, Lord of the Dance, Aca Lukas, Eros Ramazzotti, Jennifer Lopez, Severina Vučković, Scorpions, Electro Sun, Shakira, Seka Aleksic, Bajaga, Ceca, Lepa Brena, Jana, Vibe Tribe, Bad Copy, Divlje Jagode, The Frajle, Sonic Species, Daniel Kajmakoski, Gaelle, Nicole Kidman, Martin Scorsese.

Sometimes I attend Tuckwood Cineplex, Knez Mihailova, Supermarket, Vapiano, Plastic, Sava Centar.


16. January 1958 (61), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 17.06.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 175 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
duhovit ,šarmantan ,volim život .dobro društvo, kafanu,dobru muziku,provod jednostavno volim da uživam u životu i ljubavi

Activity feed