Chedo


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Chedo

My name is Chedo, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Bijeljina, Bosnia/Herzegovina. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 25.01.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian, english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 171 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Riblja Corba, Nickelback, Walk Off The Earth, Green Day, Akon, Katy Perry, Tenacious D, Skillet, Frank Sinatra, David Guetta, Parni Valjak, Michael Jackson, Joe Cocker, The Rolling Stones, Disturbed, John Lennon, Fall Out Boy, Nirvana, Eric Clapton, Metallica, Shakira, Iron Maiden, Inna, Bajaga, Slipknot, Godsmack, The Beatles, Generacija 5, Rob Zombie, System of a Down, Sarah McLachlan, DJ BL3ND, Carmen Electra, Linkin Park, Ana Free, Nocturnal Rites, Toše Proeski, Van Gogh, Will Smith, Nicole Kidman.

Sometimes I attend "San Marco".

Chedo

28. October 1992 (27), Bijeljina, Bosnia/Herzegovina
Was online 02.04.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Interested in: girls
Height: 171 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, English
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
https://www.facebook.com/Cedo.Speshl

Activity feed