His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Demos

My name is Demos, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Salzburg, Austria. On I've been registered for 12.03.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian, bosnian, croatian, german, english, french. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is buddhist.

I like to listen to Sonata Arctica, Elvenking, Týr, Nightwish, The Rasmus, David Draiman, Thousand Foot Krutch, 3 Doors Down, The Offspring, In This Moment, Lamb of God, Avantasia, DJ Silver, Sido, Disturbed, Gotthard, HIM, Fall Out Boy, Black Sabbath, Bon Jovi, Alter Bridge, Metallica, t.A.T.u., Iron Maiden, Five Finger Death Punch, Blind Guardian, Eluveitie, Breaking Benjamin, Morgan Freeman, Toše Proeski, Running Wild, Lordi, Papa Roach, System of a Down, Serj Tankian, Amaranthe, DragonForce, Letzte Instanz, Three Days Grace, Puddle Of Mudd, DefRage, X JAPAN, Ashes Remain, Disarmonia Mundi, Die Apokalyptischen Reiter, Ski's Country Trash, Device, The 1975, Ravenscry, Volbeat, Falconer, Trivium, Airbourne, Killer Be Killed, Heljareyga, Will Smith, Jack Black.

Sometimes I attend Cineplexx Salzburg Airport, Club Take Five Salzburg, McDonald's, Mozartplatz.


04. August 1990 (29), Salzburg, Austria
Was online 24.12.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls to 30 Years
Height: 180 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Buddhist
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, Bosnian, Croatian, German, English, French
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed